ABBEY BUILDING SOCIETY PLC

Posted in Directory by 21 | 2011-04-25 12:08:53 | 1221 Views


ABBEY BUILDING SOCIETY PLC
Business: Mortgage Bankers
Incorporation: 26th Aug. 1991 RC. 172093
Address: *19, Warehouse Road, Apapa, Lagos
Tel: (01) 7911025, 7911072, 74413223
Fax: (01) 5875607
E-mail: enquiries@abbeybuildingsocietyplc.com

Marketing & Business Development
* 19, Warehouse Road, Apapa, Lagos.
Tel: (01) 7411377
Fax: (01) 5875607
E-mail: marketing@abbeybuildingsocietyplc.com
Branches: * 19, Warehouse Road, Apapa, Lagos
Tel: (01) 2712787
E-mail: apapa@abbeybuildingsocietyplc.com
*House 18, 2nd Avenue, Festac Town, Lagos
Tel: (01) 7917758, 8980935, 7745757
E-mail: festac@abbeybuildingsocietyplc.com
*51, Okota Road, Isolo, Lagos.
Tel: (01) 7918985
E-mail: okota@abbeybuildingsocietyplc.com
*29, Lagos-Badagry Expressway, opp. Lasu, Ojo, Lagos.
Tel: (01) 7944892
E-mail: lasuojo@abbeybuildingsocietyplc.com
*Fountain House, 1st Floor, Lagos-Badagry Express Rd.,
Oto-Awori, Lagos.
Tel: (01) 8923921
*FMBN House, Plot 266, Cadastral Avenue,
Central Business District, Abuja, FCT.
Tel: (09) 4611510
E-mail: abuja1@abbeybuildingsocietyplc.com
*375 Nnebisi Road, Asaba, Delta State.
Tel: (056) 280330
E-mail: asaba@abbeybuildingsocietyplc.com
*Plot 285, Samuel Ademulegun Street,
Central Business District, Abuja.
Tel: (09) 8726522
E-mail: abuja2@abbeybuildingsocietyplc.com
Authorised
Share Capital: N3.5 Billion
Paid Up
Share Capital: N2.1 Billion